Unit Tenant Name Website Phone E-mail
1 Nick Hobbis Mini Restoration 01905 620546 nickhobbis@gmail.com
1a Preece Joinery 07966 135673 leepreece@hotmail.co.uk
1b Occupied
2 Harman Smith Wealth Management www.harmansmith.co.uk 01905 620090 neil.m.smith@sjpp.co.uk
2a M&A Services Ltd 01905 621644 rw@m-and-a-services.co.uk
2b & 2c Boilercare Ltd www.boilercare.biz 01905 621717 andyw@boilercare.biz
2d Stitch Perfect www.stitch-perfect.com 01905 621590 Stitch.perfect@outlook.com
5 Occupied
5a BF-LED-Ltd www.bf-led.co.uk 01905 621081 sales@bf-led.co.uk
5b 3D Creationlab www.3dcreationlab.co.uk 07957 862657 brian@3dcreationlab.co.uk
5c Atelier Floors Ltd www.atelierfloors.co.uk 01905 622598 enquiries@atelierfloors.co.uk
5d Occupied
5e R J Country Homes www.rjcountryhomes.co.uk 01905 691043 contact@rjcountryhomes.co.uk
6 JC Developments Ltd www.j-cdevelopments.com 07855 750081 james@j-cdevelopments.com
6a VACANT All enquiries via 01905 621012
7 Family Fostercare Ltd www.familyfostercare.co.uk 01905 676890 westmidsadmin@familyfostercare.co.uk
9a Occupied
9b Occupied
9c Occupied
10 Red Door Homes www.red-door-homes.co.uk 01905 691690 admin@red-door-homes.co.uk
10a Occupied
11 & 11a Martley Electronics Ltd www.martleyelectronics.co.uk 01905 621313 info@martleyelectronics.co.uk
12 Subtech Safety Ltd www.subtech.co.uk 01905 621553 sales@subtech.co.uk
12A Rollings EV www.rollingsev.co.uk 07811 899732 sales@rollingsev.co.uk
14 Coffee Masters www.coffeemasters.co.uk 01905 571007 enquiry@coffeemasters.co.uk
14A Henwick Park Distribution Ltd www.henwickpark.co.uk 01905 697994 a.wills@henwickpark.co.uk
14B Faith at Work Worcestershire www.faithatwork.org.uk 01905 621780 enquiries@faithatwork.org.uk
14C Occupied
15 ASM Manufacturing Ltd www.asm-manufacturing.co.uk 01905 621843 john@asm-manufacturing.co.uk
15a Occupied
15b Occupied
15c Richard Coglan Ltd www.richardcoglan.co.uk 01905 672097 richard@richardcoglan.co.uk
15d Occupied
16a Occupied
16b Gander Brewing Company Ltd 07787 130020 aaron@ganderbrewing.com
16c Occupied
16d Pianoscape www.facebook.com/pianoscapeshells 07376 978870 pianoscapeshells@gmail.com
16e MickParkes.com www.mickparkes.com 07941 390085 solutionys@gmail.com
16f Worcester Vintage Ltd 07500 938574 graham@worcestervintage.co.uk
16g VACANT All enquiries via 01905 621012 01905 621012
16h Occupied
16j G M Medical Solutions Ltd www.gmmedicalsolutions.co.uk 01905 676263 alan.gorringe@gmmedicalsolutions.com
16k & l Worcestershire Pharmacy Services Ltd www.worcestershirepharmacy.co.uk 01905 783233 nhspharmacy.worcester.worcestershirepharmafwn02@nhs.net
16m Abbey Spares & Supplies Ltd www.abbeyspares.co.uk 01905 621666 sales@abbeyspares.co.uk
16n Easy Storage Ltd 07785 730686 kevindriskel@btinternet.com
16p Hair for Hounds 07506 033105 hairforhounds@hotmail.co.uk
16r Chargrove Ltd 07950 244609 akhammond.chargrove@gmail.com
16s Greenstep Fixing Division Ltd 01905 780420 greenstepfix@gmail.com
16t & v ASM Access Limited www.asmaccess.co.uk 07814 192797 adrian.morris@asmaccess.co.uk
16w DMR Technologies Ltd www.darrenrichards.com 01905 620341 dmrichards66@gmail.com
17 Classic Bike Imports Ltd www.classicbikeimports.co.uk 01905 620127 sales@classicbikeimports.co.uk
17a DCC Supplies Ltd www.dccsupplies.com 01905 621999 info@dccsupplies.com
17b C M Automation www.cmautomation.co.uk 07714 221340 colin@cmautomation.co.uk
17c Occupied
18 Occupied
18a Marshall Structures Ltd www.marshallstructures.co.uk 01905 621662 admin@marshallstructures.co.uk
18b Avant Healthcare www.avanthealth.co.uk/worcester/ 01905 930700 worcester@avanthealthcare.co.uk
18c Flawless Beauty www.my-flawless-beauty.com 07912 863603 nhflawlessbeauty@gmail.com
18d/f/h Top Escape Rooms www.topescaperooms.co.uk 07930 806671 topescaperoom@outlook.com
18e Occupied
18g Avant Healthcare www.avanthealth.co.uk/worcester/ 01905 930700 worcester@avanthealthcare.co.uk
19 Moghul Interiors Ltd www.moghulinteriors.com 01905 888230 admin@moghulinteriors.com
20 Mansels Ltd www.mansels.co.uk 01905 621420 abby@mansels.co.uk
21 Autohobby 07445 543644 autohobby@email.com
21 Office & Yard Simcol Cars www.simcolcars.co.uk 01905 622522 or 07887 743484 simcolars@btinternet.com
22 Class Glass UK www.classglass.org.uk 07525 148284 longbad@tiscali.co.uk
23 Occupied
27 Occupied
28 Occupied
29 Chris Jones Leisure Limited www.chrisjonesleisure.co.uk 01905 622550 / 07958 411981 chris@chrisjonesleisure.co.uk
The Byre St James’s Place Wealth Management www.jhill.co.uk 07971 462558 joanne.hill@sjpp.co.uk
The Hatchery Occupied
The Hop Pickings The Loft Hairdressing www.thelofthairdressing.co.uk 01905 780730 thelofthairdressing@hotmail.com
The Stables Advantage Storage & Handling Ltd www.advantage-uk.com 01905 622830 sales@advantage-uk.com
The Nook EK Partitions & Ceilings Ltd www.ekpartitions.com 01905 622579 dave.e@ekpartitions.com
The Workshop Midland Land Rover Engineers 01905 621228 danielbaines@gmail.com
Top Café Brian Evans
Yard 2 M & M Gases Ltd www.mandmgases.co.uk 01905 621488 severngas@hotmail.com
Yard 3 Occupied
Yard 4 Occupied
Yard 6 Occupied
Greenwood Nurture Outdoor Kindergarden www.nurturekindergarten.com 01905 742428 hello@nuturekindergarten.com