Unit Tenant Name Website Phone E-mail
1 Nick Hobbis Mini Restoration 01905 620546 nickhobbis@gmail.com
1a Autohobby
1b Ian Johnson
2 Solid Oak Associates
2a M&A Services 01905 621717
2b & 2c Boilercare Ltd 01905 621717 matt@boilercare.biz
2d Stitch Perfect www.stitch-perfect.com 07725 521871 or 01905 621590 Stitch.perfect@outlook.com
5 Sinner BV
5a Bright Future Lighting www.brightfuturelighting.co.uk 01905 947175 sales@brightfuturelighting.co.uk
5b VACANT
5c Atelier Floors 01905 622598
5d Aiveen Interiors www.aiveeninteriors.co.uk 01905 622484 design@aiveeninteriors.co.uk
5e Moghul Interiors www.moghulinteriors.com 01905 888230
6 JC Developments Midlands Ltd www.j-cdevelopments.com 07855 750081 corinna@j-cdevelopments.com
6a Bramah Consulting
7 Onward Care Ltd
9a Worcester Petroleum Services Ltd www.worcesterpetroleum.co.uk 01905 620053
9b Loomtech www.loom-tech.co.uk 01905 622227
9c DJC Build Ltd
10 R J Country Homes www.rjcountryhomes.co.uk
10a Avior Design 01905 621541 Brian_beech@btconnect.com
11 & 11a Martley Electronics www.martleyelectronics.co.uk 01905 621313 info@martleyelectronics.co.uk
12 Subtech Safety www.subtech.co.uk
12A Intex Contracting Ltd
14 Coffee Masters www.coffeemasters.co.uk 01905 571007 enquiry@coffeemasters.co.uk
14A Whiteworth Construction Ltd www.estimatingservice.co.uk 01905 620616 info@estimatingservice.co.uk
14B Occupied
14C Nouvatan 07932 508084 info@nouvatan.co.uk
15 ASM Manufacturing www.asm-manufacturing.co.uk 01905 621843 info@asm-manufacturing.co.uk
15a Alfa Engineering 01905 622560 t.mckee@sky.com
15b Simon Patterson Touring Caravan Services www.mobilecaravanrepair.co.uk 07786 516121
15c Hybrid Window Systems Ltd
15d Cards-2-You 01299 408278 Cards2you@hotmail.co.uk
16a I58 Solutions Ltd www.i58socialenterprises.org 01905 622333 info@i58socialenterprises.org
16b Modeltek www.modeltek.com 01905 622503
16c Jane Bayliss
16d Event Tech UK Ltd 07973 861631 phil@eventtech.uk.com
16e & 16f Richard Coglan Ltd www.richardcoglan.co.uk 01905 672097
16g Antiques Smith
16h Keyduct Work Services Ltd 07713 149314 alanmkey-installations@live.co.uk
16j G M Medical Solutions Ltd www.gmmedicalsolutions.co.uk 01905 676263
16k & l Worcestershire Pharmacy Services
16m Abbey Spares & Supplies www.abbeyspares.co.uk 01905 621666 sales@abbeyspares.co.uk
16n Clever Connections
16p MPB Sound & Light www.mpbsoundandlight.co.uk 01905 676128 mike@mpbsoundandlight.co.uk
16r Cartelllo Ambulance www.cartello-ambulance.co.uk 0845 4599968
16s Greenstep Fixings Ltd 07795 468815
16t & v Le Veux www.leveux.co.uk
16w DMR Technologies www.darrenrichards.com
17 Direct Classic Imports Ltd www.classicbikeimports.co.uk 01905 620127
17a DCC Supplies Ltd www.dccsupplies.com 0845 224 1601 info@dccsupplies.com
17b C M Automation 07714 221340 colin@cmautomation.co.uk
17c In Gauge Ltd www.dccsupplies.com 0845 224 1601
18 DKS (UK) Ltd 01905 621678
18a Marshall Structures Ltd www.marshallstructures.co.uk
18b Top Barn Business Centre Office 01905 620386
18c Footsteps www.talktofootsteps.co.uk
19 Campbell Mason Ltd www.campbellmason.co.uk 01905 621400 enquiries@campbellmason.co.uk
20 Mansels Ltd www.mansels.co.uk
21 Simon Fawdry
21 Office Simcol Cars www.simcolcars.co.uk 01905 622522 simcolars@btinternet.com
22 & 23 Paul McLenahan Upholstery 01905 620646 paulmclenahan@hotmail.co.uk
28 Bottles
29 Chris Jones Leisure Limited www.chrisjonesleisure.co.uk 01905 622550 / 07958 411981 chris@chrisjonesleisure.co.uk
The Byre Joanna Hill St James Place www.sjpp.co.uk/joannehill 07971 462558 joanne.hill@sjpp.co.uk
The Hatchery Saltire Events Management
The Hop Pickings Minor, Weir & Willis
The Stables Advantage Storage & Handling www.advantage-uk.com 01905 622830 sales@advantage-uk.com
The Nook EK Partitions & Ceilings Ltd www.ekpartitions.com 01905 622579 sales@ekpartitions.com
The Workshop MLRE 07922 822292 info@midlandroverengineers.co.uk
Top Café Brian Evans
Yard 2 M & M Gases Ltd 01905 621488 severngas@hotmail.com
Yard 6 Northwick Marine
Greenwood Nature Nurtures Early Years Ltd www.nurturekindergarten.com 01905 641013 hello@nuturekindergarten.com
© Copyright 2018 - Worcester Business Units